YouTube – Dia Europeo de la Opera en Pamplona…

http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=NLjuGPBusxs&vq=medium

I want to have my morning coffee here, in this place…NOW! I suppose I’m just going to have to use my imagination. 😉

Thank you Chromo for this wonderful way to start my Grand Final Saturday, and for reminding me (as if I would ever forget) that Andre Rieu’s concert in Melbourne is fast approaching. My tickets, courtesy of one of my two very handsome sons, are reserved and I can’t wait! 🙂

Leave a Reply

