It Hurts You More Than You Know

Is this the fiery thingy? 😉 Hope you’re doing ok and when all else fails, just go, ohmmmmm. 🙂

Yelling Quietly

734809_10151373672343571_1343065487_n

It’s taken me sometime to understand this principle, let alone practice it. I hope you take the time to read this because I believe you too will be empowered by it.

There are times when I find myself just plan dang miserably angry at a person, a situation or just life in general. Then I pause and ask myself am I really changing anything by being this way? I’m serious, think about it for a second. As you sit there just full of anger and sourness, whatever it is you are mad at feels none of that and may be right as rain. You literally are drinking poison and thinking the other person or situation will be effected by it. Your emotions have no direct impact on either, so on top of the anger you are feeling….you are adding this toxic element also.

I’ll give you a personal example that…

View original post 126 more words

Leave a Reply

