A few snaps

Welcome back. I was starting to forget what Ireland looked like…not really. It’ll be good to see the family fun and laughter plus the beautiful shots back on my reader. 🙂

conorcullen

I have disappeared off the blogging radar in recent times. This has been largely due to a combination of being very busy and a lack of inspiration when windows of opportunity do arise.

I took the neglected Nikon out yesterday for my niece Savannah’s Communion celebrations and some of those photos are below.

I have also included a few snaps I took on a couple of the other rare occasions I have briefly taken the camera out lately.

Hopefully, this post will kickstart more regular photo taking and posting.

Laura

DSC_0006

View original post

Leave a Reply

