Going Back to Take Another Look

So this is what my rates pay for? 😉 Absolutely stunning shots.

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Last week I had a meeting with a business advisory service run by my local council, the council part that is great. This part of the council has been great and I have really enjoyed my dealings with them.  At the advisory thing I was reminded of the images I took at the Manchester Unity Building and wondered if I would process them now.  I have learned so much new stuff since I did them, so would I change what I did?

scmu-5hpm2507-7

This was one of my favourites from that time.  However, looking at it now, I think it is a little oversaturated, and I don’t really like how you can see through the windows so much.  So I wondered, what would I do now.

LeanneCole-mu3-2507_4hpmI put covers over the windows, though I am not totally happy with it.  I like the lighting much more and the warm cosy atmosphere…

View original post 271 more words

Leave a Reply

