Poignant picture…

PsYBq

…of a polar bear encountering an Icebreaker ship

2 thoughts on “Poignant picture…

  1. I know I don’t comment everyday, my apologies, but this photo is so adorable I just had to stop in!! (This was quite dangerous for the bear tho, wasn’t it?)

    Like

    • It looks like the ship has stopped, otherwise the bear would have been in a very precarious position. I couldn’t determine whether he was seeking help or making a valiant attempt to stop the boat for whatever reason. Happy to see you stop by. πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

